2022 Midterm Straw Poll Results


The results of the straw poll taken at the June 29th Kegger are in!  It will be interesting to see how they match up with the August 2nd Primary results. 

Please note that the Sahuarita Town Council election, while technically non-partisan, has only three Republicans running. Voters should vote only for Tom Murphy, Kara Egbert, and Diane Priolo. The other candidates, Morales and Nastase, are Democrats.